en	Wishlist
zh-cn	愿望清单

en	Adds a block containing the customer's wishlists.
zh-cn	添加一个内含顾客愿望清单的模块。

en	Allow customers to create wishlists to save their favorite products for later.
zh-cn	允许客户创建愿望清单以保存他们喜欢的产品以备后用。

en	My wishlists
zh-cn	我的愿望清单

en	My wishlist
zh-cn	我的愿望清单

en	Create new list
zh-cn	创建新列表

en	All Time Statistics
zh-cn	所有时间统计

en	Product
zh-cn	产品

en	Reference
zh-cn	参考

en	Category
zh-cn	类别

en	Price (tax excl.)
zh-cn	价格(不含税)

en	Available Qty
zh-cn	可用数量

en	Conversion rate
zh-cn	转化率

en	Combination
zh-cn	组合

en	Current Day Statistics
zh-cn	目前的统计数据

en	Current Month Statistics
zh-cn	本月统计数据

en	Current Year Statistics
zh-cn	本年度统计数据

en	Wording
zh-cn	措辞

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Top 10 most added products
zh-cn	前 10 名添加最多的产品

en	Refresh
zh-cn	刷新

en	You need to choose a specific shop to display the top 10 most added products
zh-cn	您需要选择一个特定的商店来显示前 10 名添加最多的产品