en	You aren't logged in
zh-cn	您未登录

en	Unknown action
zh-cn	未知操作

en	There was an error adding the product
zh-cn	添加产品时发生错误

en	Product added
zh-cn	添加产品

en	The list has been properly created
zh-cn	列表已正确创建

en	Error saving the new list
zh-cn	保存新清单时出错

en	Missing name parameter
zh-cn	缺少名称参数

en	List has been renamed
zh-cn	列表已重命名

en	List could not be renamed
zh-cn	无法重命名列表

en	List has been removed
zh-cn	列表已删除

en	List deletion was unsuccessful
zh-cn	列表删除失败

en	Product succesfully removed
zh-cn	产品已成功移除

en	Unable to remove product from list
zh-cn	无法从列表中移除产品

en	Product succesfully updated
zh-cn	产品更新成功

en	Unable to update product from wishlist
zh-cn	无法从心愿单更新产品

en	Request is missing one or multiple parameters
zh-cn	请求缺少一个或多个参数

en	Product added to cart
zh-cn	产品已添加至购物车

en	Error when adding product to cart
zh-cn	将产品添加到购物车时出错

en	You're not allowed to manage this list.
zh-cn	你无权管理这个列表。

en	There was an error while adding the product attributes
zh-cn	添加产品属性时出错

en	Product successfully removed
zh-cn	产品已成功移除

en	Product successfully updated
zh-cn	产品更新成功

en	You do not have access to this wishlist.
zh-cn	您无权访问此心愿单。

en	WishList: %wishlist_name%
zh-cn	愿望清单：%wishlist_name%

en	Add to wishlist
zh-cn	添加至愿望清单

en	No list found.
zh-cn	未找到清单

en	Wishlist name
zh-cn	愿望清单名称

en	Create wishlist
zh-cn	创建心愿单

en	Add name
zh-cn	添加名称

en	List title is too short
zh-cn	列表标题太短

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	This action is irreversible
zh-cn	此操作不可逆

en	Remove product from wishlist
zh-cn	从愿望清单中删除产品

en	Delete wishlist
zh-cn	删除心愿单

en	The product will be removed from "%nameofthewishlist%".
zh-cn	该产品将从“%nameofthewishlist%”中删除。

en	Remove
zh-cn	删除

en	Sign in
zh-cn	登录

en	You need to be logged in to save products in your wishlist.
zh-cn	您需要登录才能将产品保存在您的心愿单中。

en	Rename wishlist
zh-cn	重命名心愿单

en	Share wishlist
zh-cn	分享心愿单

en	Copied!
zh-cn	已复制！

en	Share link
zh-cn	分享链接

en	Copy text
zh-cn	复制文本

en	Showing %min% - %max% of %total% item(s)
zh-cn	显示 %min% - %max% 件 共 %total% 件商品)

en	Previous
zh-cn	上一个

en	Next
zh-cn	下一个

en	Wishlist name modified!
zh-cn	愿望清单名称已修改！

en	Product added to wishlist!
zh-cn	产品添加到愿望清单！

en	Wishlist created!
zh-cn	心愿单已创建！

en	Wishlist deleted!
zh-cn	愿望清单已删除！

en	Share link copied!
zh-cn	分享链接已复制！

en	Product deleted!
zh-cn	产品已删除！

en	Home
zh-cn	主页

en	No wishlist found.
zh-cn	未找到心愿单。

en	Rename
zh-cn	重命名

en	Share
zh-cn	分享

en	Return to your account
zh-cn	返回您的帐户

en	No products found
zh-cn	暂无商品

en	Filter
zh-cn	过滤

en	Return to wishlists
zh-cn	返回心愿单

en	Last added
zh-cn	最近添加

en	Customize
zh-cn	自定义

en	Add to cart
zh-cn	加入购物车

en	Quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	Price, low to high
zh-cn	价格: 从低到高

en	Price, high to low
zh-cn	价格: 从高到低

en	Gift ideas for Juliette
zh-cn	给Juliette的礼物创意