en	Brand list
zh-cn	品牌列表

en	Displays a block listing product brands.
zh-cn	展示一组列出的产品品牌

en	There is an invalid number of elements.
zh-cn	无效号码

en	Please activate at least one system list.
zh-cn	请激活至少一个系统列表

en	Type of display
zh-cn	展示的种类

en	Use a plain-text list
zh-cn	使用纯文本列表

en	Use a drop-down list
zh-cn	使用下拉列表

en	Number of elements to display
zh-cn	要显示的元素的数目

en	Only apply in plain-text mode
zh-cn	只适用纯文本模式。