en	Buy button lite
zh-cn	购买精简版按钮

en	Increase your conversion rate and boost your sales, generate links and add them to your content so that visitors can easily proceed to checkout
zh-cn	提高转化率，扩大销售，生成链接并把它们添加到您的内容中以便访客可以容易地去结账

en	Select a product
zh-cn	选择产品

en	Get sharable link
zh-cn	得到可分享链接

en	Please select a product
zh-cn	请选择产品

en	Please select an action
zh-cn	请选择操作

en	Please select a product and an action
zh-cn	请选择产品和操作

en	Link copied to clipboard
zh-cn	链接已复制到剪贴板

en	Want to go further?
zh-cn	想要更进一步？