en	Pay by Cash on Delivery
zh-cn	货到现金付款

en	Your order on %s is complete.
zh-cn	你在%s的订单已完成

en	You have chosen the cash on delivery method.
zh-cn	您已经选择了货到付款方式。

en	Your order will be sent very soon.
zh-cn	您的订单将尽快被发送。

en	For any questions or for further information, please contact our
zh-cn	如果有任何问题或者想要了解任何信息，请联系我们

en	customer support
zh-cn	客户服务

en	You pay for the merchandise upon delivery
zh-cn	您在货品交货时付款