en	Products in the same category
zh-cn	同一分类中的产品

en	Adds a block on the product page that displays products from the same category.
zh-cn	在产品页面添加一个块来显示同一分类的产品。

en	Invalid value for display price.
zh-cn	展示价格无效值

en	Display products' prices
zh-cn	显示产品价格

en	Show the prices of the products displayed in the block.
zh-cn	显示在块中的产品价格。

en	Number of product to display
zh-cn	要展示的产品的数量