en	Category tree links
zh-cn	目录树链接

en	Adds a block featuring product categories.
zh-cn	添加块产品类别。

en	Category root
zh-cn	根分类

en	Select which category is displayed in the block. The current category is the one the visitor is currently browsing.
zh-cn	选择显示在模块中的分类。当前分类是游客正在浏览的分类。

en	Home category
zh-cn	首页分类

en	Current category
zh-cn	当前分类

en	Parent category
zh-cn	上级分类

en	Current category, unless it has no subcategories, in which case the parent category of the current category is used
zh-cn	当前目录，除非没有子目录，将使用当前目录的父目录

en	Maximum depth
zh-cn	最大分级

en	Set the maximum depth of category sublevels displayed in this block (0 = infinite).
zh-cn	设定在此块显示的分类子级别 ( 0=无限) 的最大深度。

en	Help navigation on your store, show your visitors current category and subcategories.
zh-cn	帮助在您的商店中导航，向您的访客显示当前类别和子类别。