en	Payments by check
zh-cn	支票付款

en	Are you sure you want to delete these details?
zh-cn	您确认要删除您的详细资料？

en	The "Payee" and "Address" fields must be configured before using this module.
zh-cn	“付款人”和“地址”字段都必须在使用此模块之前配置。

en	No currency has been set for this module.
zh-cn	此模块还没有设置货币

en	The "Payee" field is required.
zh-cn	"付款人"字段是必需的。

en	The "Address" field is required.
zh-cn	"地址"必填。

en	Pay by Check
zh-cn	支票付款

en	Contact details
zh-cn	联系详情

en	Payee (name)
zh-cn	收款人名称

en	Address
zh-cn	地址

en	Address where the check should be sent to.
zh-cn	支票送付地址。

en	%amount% (tax incl.)
zh-cn	%amount%（含税）

en	This module allows you to accept payments by check.
zh-cn	这个模块允许支票支付

en	If the client chooses this payment method, the order status will change to 'Waiting for payment'.
zh-cn	如果客户选择这种付款方式，订单状态将变为“等待付款”。

en	You will need to manually confirm the order as soon as you receive a check.
zh-cn	因此，只要你收到一张支票，您将需要手动确认订单。