en	This payment method is not available.
zh-cn	该付款方式不可用

en	Please send us your check following these rules:
zh-cn	请遵守下面的规则将支票发给我们：

en	Amount
zh-cn	金额

en	Payee
zh-cn	付款人

en	Send your check to this address
zh-cn	将你的支票寄到此地址

en	Pay by check
zh-cn	支票付款

en	(order processing will be longer)
zh-cn	订单处理时间将会更长

en	Your order on %s is complete.
zh-cn	你在%s的订单已完成

en	Your check must include:
zh-cn	请发送给我们支票，它包括：

en	Payment amount.
zh-cn	支付金额

en	Payable to the order of
zh-cn	应付收款人

en	Mail to
zh-cn	电邮至

en	Do not forget to insert your order number #%d.
zh-cn	请不要忘记注明您的订单号码 %d。

en	Do not forget to insert your order reference %s.
zh-cn	请不要忘记注明您的订单号码 %s。

en	An email has been sent to you with this information.
zh-cn	信息已经发送至您的 电邮。

en	Your order will be sent as soon as we receive your payment.
zh-cn	我们一旦收到您的付款将马上发送您的订单。

en	For any questions or for further information, please contact our
zh-cn	如果有任何问题或者想要了解任何信息，请联系我们

en	customer service department.
zh-cn	客户服务

en	We have noticed that there is a problem with your order. If you think this is an error, you can contact our
zh-cn	我们在您的订单中发现一个问题。如果您认为这是一个错误，您可以联系我们