en	Contact form
zh-cn	联系表格

en	Adds a contact form to the "Contact us" page.
zh-cn	在”联络我们“页面添加联系表格

en	For even more security on your website forms, consult our Security & Access modules category on the %link%
zh-cn	有关更多你网站表单的安全性，请访问在 %link% 中的安全和访问模块分类。

en	Parameters
zh-cn	参数

en	Send confirmation email to your customers
zh-cn	发送确认邮件到你的客户邮箱

en	Choose Yes and your customers will receive a generic confirmation email including a tracking number after their message is sent. Note: to discourage spam, the content of their message won't be included in the email.
zh-cn	选择 "是" 你的客户将会收到一封包含有订单快递单号的确认电子邮件。注意：为了避免被标记为垃圾邮件，他们的消息将不会包含在邮件中。

en	Receive customers' messages by email
zh-cn	通过邮件收到客户的消息

en	By default, you will only receive contact messages through your Customer service tab.
zh-cn	在默认情况下，你只能通过你的客户服务标签页接收联系人消息。