en	Please select a subject from the list provided.
zh-cn	请从提供的列表里选择一个对象。

en	An error occurred during the file-upload process.
zh-cn	文件上传的时候发生了错误

en	Bad file extension
zh-cn	错误的文件扩展

en	An error occurred while sending the message, please try again.
zh-cn	在发送消息的时候出现了错误，请再次尝试！

en	An error occurred while sending the message.
zh-cn	在发信息时发生了错误。

en	Your message has been successfully sent to our team.
zh-cn	您的留言已发送给工作人员。

en	Customer service - Contact us
zh-cn	客户服务- 联系我们

en	Send a message
zh-cn	发送一条信息

en	If you would like to add a comment about your order, please write it in the field below.
zh-cn	如果您想对您的订单进行评论，请写在下面。

en	Subject Heading
zh-cn	标题

en	Email address
zh-cn	邮箱地址

en	Order reference
zh-cn	订单参考

en	Select reference
zh-cn	选择参考

en	Attach File
zh-cn	附件

en	Message
zh-cn	消息：

en	Send
zh-cn	发送