en	Contact us
zh-cn	联系我们

en	Store information
zh-cn	店信息

en	Fax: [1]%fax%[/1]
zh-cn	传真: [1]%fax%[/1]

en	Email us: [1]%email%[/1]
zh-cn	电邮我们: [1]%email%[/1]

en	Call us: [1]%phone%[/1]
zh-cn	联络我们: [1]%phone%[/1]

en	Tel: %phone%
zh-cn	联络号码: %phone%

en	Fax: %fax%
zh-cn	传真: %fax%

en	Email: [1]%email%[/1]
zh-cn	邮件：[1]%email%[/1]