en	Cross-selling
zh-cn	交叉销售

en	Adds a "Customers who bought this product also bought..." section to every product page.
zh-cn	在每个商品页面增加了“买了该商品的顾客还购买了...”这一部分。

en	You must fill in the "Number of displayed products" field.
zh-cn	你必须填写”展示的产品数量“字段

en	Invalid number.
zh-cn	无效号码.

en	Display price on products
zh-cn	在商品上显示价格

en	Show the price on the products in the block.
zh-cn	显示在此模块的商品的价格

en	Number of displayed products
zh-cn	显示的商品数量

en	Set the number of products displayed in this block.
zh-cn	在此模块显示的商品数量

en	Offer your customers the possibility to buy matching items when on a product page.
zh-cn	在产品页面上为您的客户提供购买匹配商品的可能性。