en	My Account block
zh-cn	我的账户区域

en	Displays a block with links relative to a user's account.
zh-cn	增加与用户账户相关链接的区域

en	Credit slips
zh-cn	代金券

en	Personal info
zh-cn	个人信息

en	Merchandise returns
zh-cn	退货

en	Enrich your stats, add a registration progress tab to analyze your visitors’ behavior.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，添加注册进度选项卡以分析访问者的行为。