en	Custom text blocks
zh-cn	客户文本模块

en	Integrates custom text blocks anywhere in your store front
zh-cn	在你的商店前页集成你的客户文本模块

en	CMS block
zh-cn	CMS 模块

en	Text block
zh-cn	文本块

en	Custom text block
zh-cn	客户文本模块

en	Give your visitors extra information, display a customized block of content on your homepage.
zh-cn	为您的访问者提供额外信息，在您的主页上显示自定义的内容块。