en	Dashboard Activity
zh-cn	仪表盘活动

en	(from %s to %s)
zh-cn	(从 %s 到 %s)

en	Active cart
zh-cn	活跃的购物车

en	How long (in minutes) a cart is to be considered as active after the last recorded change (default: 30 min).
zh-cn	距离最后一次记录变化多少分钟（默认：30分钟）认为购物车是活动的。

en	Online visitor
zh-cn	在线用户

en	How long (in minutes) a visitor is to be considered as online after their last action (default: 30 min).
zh-cn	距离最后一次操作多少分钟（默认：30分钟）认为用户是在线的。

en	Abandoned cart (min)
zh-cn	被遗弃的购物车

en	How long (in hours) after the last action a cart is to be considered as abandoned (default: 24 hrs).
zh-cn	距离最后一次操作多少小时（默认：24小时）购物车被视为是放弃。

en	hrs
zh-cn	小时

en	Abandoned cart (max)
zh-cn	被遗弃的购物车（最大限）

en	How long (in hours) after the last action a cart is no longer to be considered as abandoned (default: 24 hrs).
zh-cn	距离最后一次操作多少小时（默认：24小时）购物车不被视为是放弃。

en	Activity overview
zh-cn	活动概述

en	Online Visitors
zh-cn	在线用户

en	in the last %d minutes
zh-cn	在过去的 %d 分钟

en	Active Shopping Carts
zh-cn	活跃的购物车

en	Currently Pending
zh-cn	正在待定

en	Return/Exchanges
zh-cn	退换

en	Out of Stock Products
zh-cn	缺货商品

en	New Messages
zh-cn	新信息

en	Product Reviews
zh-cn	商品评论

en	Customers & Newsletters
zh-cn	客户&时事通讯

en	New Customers
zh-cn	新客户

en	New Subscriptions
zh-cn	新订阅

en	Total Subscribers
zh-cn	客户总数

en	Traffic
zh-cn	流量

en	Link to your Google Analytics account
zh-cn	链接到您的谷歌分析账户

en	Visits
zh-cn	访问

en	Unique Visitors
zh-cn	独立访客

en	Traffic Sources
zh-cn	流量来源