en	Dashboard Goals
zh-cn	仪表盘目标

en	Adds a block with your store's forecast.
zh-cn	添加店铺预测区块。

en	January
zh-cn	一月

en	February
zh-cn	二月

en	March
zh-cn	三月

en	April
zh-cn	四月

en	May
zh-cn	五月

en	June
zh-cn	六月

en	July
zh-cn	七月

en	August
zh-cn	八月

en	September
zh-cn	九月

en	October
zh-cn	十月

en	November
zh-cn	十一月

en	December
zh-cn	十二月

en	Average cart value
zh-cn	购物车平均价值

en	Goal exceeded
zh-cn	超过目标

en	Goal not reached
zh-cn	目标未达到

en	Goal set:
zh-cn	目标设定：

en	Conversion Rate
zh-cn	转化率

en	Traffic
zh-cn	流量

en	Conversion
zh-cn	转换

en	Average Cart Value
zh-cn	平均购物车

en	Forecast
zh-cn	预计