en	Dashboard Products
zh-cn	仪表板商品

en	Adds a block with a table of your latest orders and a ranking of your products
zh-cn	添加最新订单列表和产品排名的区块

en	Customer Name
zh-cn	客户名

en	Details
zh-cn	详细

en	Total sold
zh-cn	总售

en	Net profit
zh-cn	净利

en	Views
zh-cn	视图

en	Added to cart
zh-cn	已加入购物车

en	Purchased
zh-cn	已购买

en	You must enable the "Save global page views" option from the "Data mining for statistics" module in order to display the most viewed products, or use the Google Analytics module.
zh-cn	您必须启用“数据挖掘统计”模块“中的“保存全局网页浏览量”选项，以显示最查看最多的产品，或使用Google Analytics模块。

en	Term
zh-cn	条件

en	Results
zh-cn	结果

en	Number of "Recent Orders" to display
zh-cn	"近期订单" 的显示数字

en	Number of "Best Sellers" to display
zh-cn	"畅销商品" 的显示数字

en	Number of "Most Viewed" to display
zh-cn	"浏览最多" 的显示数字

en	Number of "Top Searches" to display
zh-cn	可显示的热门搜索数字

en	Products and Sales
zh-cn	产品与销售

en	Recent Orders
zh-cn	最新订单

en	Best Sellers
zh-cn	最畅销产品

en	Most Viewed
zh-cn	最多浏览商品

en	Top Searches
zh-cn	热门搜索

en	Last %d orders
zh-cn	最近 %d 订单

en	Top %d products
zh-cn	热门 %d 件产品

en	From
zh-cn	从

en	to
zh-cn	至

en	Top %d most search terms
zh-cn	前 %d 最多搜索词