en	Dashboard Trends
zh-cn	仪表盘趋势

en	Adds a block with a graphical representation of the development of your store(s) based on selected key data.
zh-cn	增加一个基于所选关键数据图形展示店铺发展状况的区块。

en	%s points
zh-cn	%s 点

en	Average Cart Value
zh-cn	平均购物车

en	Conversion Rate
zh-cn	转化率

en	%s (previous period)
zh-cn	%s （上一周期）

en	Net Profit
zh-cn	净利润

en	Dashboard
zh-cn	仪表盘

en	Sum of revenue (excl. tax) generated within the date range by orders considered validated.
zh-cn	已验证订单指定日期范围内的总收入（不含税）。

en	Total number of orders received within the date range that are considered validated.
zh-cn	指定日期范围内接收到的已验证过的总订单总数。

en	Average Cart Value is a metric representing the value of an average order within the date range. It is calculated by dividing Sales by Orders.
zh-cn	购物车平均值代表日期范围内平均订单价值的度量标准。它通过销售额除以定单数量来计算。

en	Cart Value
zh-cn	购物车价值

en	Total number of visits within the date range. A visit is the period of time a user is actively engaged with your website.
zh-cn	日期范围内的总访问量。访问指的是用户在您的网站上活跃参与的时间段。

en	Ecommerce Conversion Rate is the percentage of visits that resulted in an validated order.
zh-cn	电子商务转化率是指导致有效订单的访问百分比。

en	Net profit is a measure of the profitability of a venture after accounting for all Ecommerce costs. You can provide these costs by clicking on the configuration icon right above here.
zh-cn	净利润衡量扣除所有电子商务成本核算后企业的盈利能力。您可以点击上面的配置图标来提供这些成本。