en	Customer data privacy block
zh-cn	顾客数据隐私模块

en	Adds a block displaying a message about a customer's privacy data.
zh-cn	增加一个模块显示关于顾客数据隐私的信息。

en	Customer data privacy message for customer form:
zh-cn	客户表格的客户数据隐私信息：

en	The customer data privacy message will be displayed in the customer form
zh-cn	客户数据库隐私信息将会显示在客户表格中。

en	Tip: If the customer privacy message is too long to be written directly in the form, you can add a link to one of your pages. This can easily be created via the "Pages" page under the "Design" menu.
zh-cn	提示：如果客户的隐私信息是太长，不能在表单中直接填写，您可以将链接添加到您的网页之一。这很容易通过“设计”菜单下的“”页面“页来创建。

en	The personal data you provide is used to answer queries, process orders or allow access to specific information. You have the right to modify and delete all the personal information found in the "My Account" page.
zh-cn	你提供的个人数据是用于回答查询，处理订单或允许进入特定的信息的。 你有权修改并删除所有在“我的账号”页面里的所有个人信息。

en	Reassure your customers, display a short notice to let them know you care about privacy.
zh-cn	向您的客户保证，显示一个简短的通知，让他们知道您关心隐私。