en	Date of delivery
zh-cn	发货日期

en	Displays an approximate date of delivery
zh-cn	显示发货的大致日期

en	Date format is invalid
zh-cn	日期格式无效

en	Settings are updated
zh-cn	设置已更更新

en	Minimum time is invalid
zh-cn	最短时间无效

en	Maximum time is invalid
zh-cn	最长时间无效

en	Carrier is invalid
zh-cn	运货商无效

en	This rule has already been defined for this carrier.
zh-cn	此规则已为此运货商定义。

en	An error occurred on adding of carrier rule.
zh-cn	添加运货商规则时发生错误。

en	An error occurred on updating of carrier rule.
zh-cn	更新运货商规则时发生错误。

en	Carrier rule deleted successfully
zh-cn	运货商规则删除成功

en	Carrier rule added successfully
zh-cn	运货商规则添加成功

en	Carrier rule updated successfully
zh-cn	运货商规则更新成功

en	Extra time when a product is out of stock
zh-cn	无存货时的额外时间

en	day(s)
zh-cn	天

en	Extra time for preparation of the order
zh-cn	准备订单的额外时间

en	Preparation option
zh-cn	准备选项

en	Saturday preparation
zh-cn	星期六准备

en	Sunday preparation
zh-cn	星期天准备

en	Date format:
zh-cn	日期格式：

en	You can see all parameters available at: %site%
zh-cn	你可以在%site%看所有的参数

en	Carrier :
zh-cn	运送商:

en	Delivery between
zh-cn	运送于

en	Delivery option
zh-cn	送货选项

en	Delivery on Saturday
zh-cn	周六投递

en	Delivery on Sunday
zh-cn	周日投递

en	Name of carrier
zh-cn	承运人名称

en	Saturday delivery
zh-cn	周六运送

en	Sunday delivery
zh-cn	周日运送

en	%1$d day(s) and %2$d day(s)
zh-cn	%1$d天和%2$d天

en	Link list
zh-cn	链接列表

en	Add a new carrier rule
zh-cn	添加一个新的承运人规则