en	with direct payment methods (e.g. credit card)
zh-cn	直接付款方式 (如: 信用卡)

en	Approximate date of delivery with this carrier is between
zh-cn	此运货商的配送日期大约是

en	There are %s packages, that will be approximately delivered with the delivery option you choose between
zh-cn	有 %s 个包裹会依据您选择的配送选项大约发送于

en	and
zh-cn	和

en	Approximate date of delivery is between %1$s and %2$s
zh-cn	配送日期大约是 %1$s 与 %2$s 之间