en	Mail alerts
zh-cn	邮件提醒

en	Make your everyday life easier, handle mail alerts about stock and orders, addressed to you as well as your customers.
zh-cn	让你的日常生活更轻松，处理发送给你以及你的客户的关于库存和订单的邮件通知

en	Cannot update settings
zh-cn	无法更新设置

en	Please type one (or more) email address
zh-cn	请输入一个 (或多个) 电子邮件地址

en	Invalid email:
zh-cn	无效的电子邮箱

en	Settings updated successfully
zh-cn	设置成功更新

en	No message
zh-cn	暂无消息

en	image(s)
zh-cn	图像

en	Voucher code:
zh-cn	优惠券代码

en	Customer notifications
zh-cn	客户通知

en	Product availability
zh-cn	可购货品：

en	Give the customer the option of receiving a notification when an out of stock product is available again.
zh-cn	当缺货产品再次可购买时，向客户提供到货通知的选项。

en	Order edit
zh-cn	编辑订单

en	Send a notification to the customer when an order is edited.
zh-cn	当订单被编辑时，发通知给客户。

en	New order
zh-cn	新订单

en	Receive a notification when an order is placed.
zh-cn	接收下单通知

en	Out of stock
zh-cn	无库存

en	Receive a notification if the available quantity of a product is below the following threshold.
zh-cn	如果现有产品的数量低于一下值得话接收通知。

en	Threshold
zh-cn	户限

en	Quantity for which a product is considered out of stock.
zh-cn	某一被视同与无货的产品数量

en	Coverage warning
zh-cn	覆盖警示

en	Receive a notification when a product has insufficient coverage.
zh-cn	当某一产品覆盖范围不足时接收通知。

en	Coverage
zh-cn	覆盖范围

en	Stock coverage, in days. Also, the stock coverage of a given product will be calculated based on this number.
zh-cn	天数库存覆盖。另外，给定产品的库存覆盖将依此数量重新计算。

en	Returns
zh-cn	退货

en	Receive a notification when a customer requests a merchandise return.
zh-cn	接收客户要求商品退货时通知

en	Email addresses
zh-cn	电子邮件地址

en	One email address per line (e.g. bob@example.com).
zh-cn	每行一个电子邮箱地址(比如：bob@example.com)。

en	Merchant notifications
zh-cn	商品通知

en	Mail alert: Unable to delete customer using email.
zh-cn	邮件警告：不能删除客户使用中的电子邮件。

en	Mail alert: Unable to export customer using email.
zh-cn	邮件警告：不能导出客户使用中的电子邮件。