en	Newsletter subscription
zh-cn	电子简报订阅

en	Adds a form for newsletter subscription.
zh-cn	添加订阅模块表格。

en	Are you sure that you want to delete all of your contacts?
zh-cn	您确认要删除所有的联系方式？

en	Subscribed
zh-cn	订阅

en	Subscribed on
zh-cn	订阅于

en	Newsletter registrations
zh-cn	时事通讯注册

en	Unsubscribe
zh-cn	取消订阅

en	Would you like to send a verification email after subscription?
zh-cn	订阅后发送确认电子邮件？

en	Would you like to send a confirmation email after subscription?
zh-cn	订阅后发送确认电子邮件？

en	Welcome voucher code
zh-cn	欢迎券代码

en	Leave blank to disable by default.
zh-cn	留空

en	Newsletter conditions
zh-cn	订阅条件

en	This text will be displayed beneath the newsletter subscribe button.
zh-cn	文本将显示在新闻订阅按钮的下方

en	Export customers' addresses
zh-cn	导出客户地址

en	Customers' country
zh-cn	客户的国家

en	Filter customers by country.
zh-cn	按国家筛选客户.

en	Newsletter subscribers
zh-cn	电子期刊订阅者

en	Filter customers who have subscribed to the newsletter or not, and who have an account or not.
zh-cn	筛选订阅了电子报的客户, 以及哪些有账户，哪些没有账户

en	Customers can subscribe to your newsletter when registering, or by entering their email in the newsletter form.
zh-cn	客户可以在注册的时候订阅你的时事通讯。或者在时事通讯表格上填写他们的邮箱来订阅。

en	All subscribers
zh-cn	所有订阅者

en	Subscribers with account
zh-cn	有账号的订阅者

en	Subscribers without account
zh-cn	无账号的订阅者

en	Non-subscribers
zh-cn	无用户

en	Partner offers subscribers
zh-cn	合作伙伴的订阅者

en	Filter customers who have agreed to receive your partners' offers or not.
zh-cn	以是否同意接受你的合作伙伴的优惠信息来筛选客户

en	Partner offers subscribers have agreed to receive your partners' offers.
zh-cn	选择已同意接收您的合作伙伴优惠信息的订阅用户。

en	All customers
zh-cn	所有客户

en	Partner offers non-subscribers
zh-cn	非合作伙伴订阅者

en	Search for addresses
zh-cn	按地址搜索

en	Email address to search
zh-cn	按电子邮件地址搜索

en	Example: contact@prestashop.com or @prestashop.com
zh-cn	例如: contact@prestashop.com或者prestashop.com

en	No customers found with these filters!
zh-cn	在此过滤条件下没有找到客户！

en	The .CSV file has been successfully exported: %d customers found.
zh-cn	.CSV文件已经成功导出：找到%d个客户。

en	Download the file
zh-cn	下载此文件

en	WARNING: When opening this .csv file with Excel, choose UTF-8 encoding to avoid strange characters.
zh-cn	警告：当用Excel打开这个 .csv 文件时，请选择UTF-8 编码以免出现奇怪的字符。

en	Error: Write access limited
zh-cn	错误：写访问受限

en	No result found!
zh-cn	未找到结果!

en	-- Select associated page --
zh-cn	-- 选择关联的网页 --

en	Newsletter subscription: no email to delete, this customer has not registered.
zh-cn	通讯订阅：没有要删除的电子邮件，此顾客尚未注册。

en	Newsletter subscription: no email to export, this customer has not registered.
zh-cn	通讯订阅：没有要导出的电子邮件，此顾客尚未注册。

en	Iso language
zh-cn	ISO语言

en	Keep in touch with your customers the way you want, add a form to the homepage of your store and allow all the curious to subscribe to your newsletter.
zh-cn	以您想要的方式与您的客户保持联系，在您商店的主页上添加一个表格，并允许所有好奇的人订阅您的时事通讯。