en	This email address is not registered.
zh-cn	电邮地址未注册

en	An error occurred while attempting to unsubscribe.
zh-cn	退订失败

en	Unsubscription successful.
zh-cn	退订成功

en	This email address is already registered.
zh-cn	电邮地址已被注册

en	An error occurred during the subscription process.
zh-cn	订阅失败

en	A verification email has been sent. Please check your inbox.
zh-cn	验证邮件已发送。请检查您的收件箱。

en	You have successfully subscribed to this newsletter.
zh-cn	订阅成功

en	This email is already registered and/or invalid.
zh-cn	这个电子邮件地址已经被注册和/或无效。

en	Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.
zh-cn	感谢订阅我们的电子简报。

en	Sign up for our newsletter[1][2]%conditions%[/2]
zh-cn	请注册我们的时事通讯[1][2]%conditions%[/2]

en	You may unsubscribe at any moment. For that purpose, please find our contact info in the legal notice.
zh-cn	你可以在任何时候退订。要这样做，请找到我们法律通知里的联系人资料。

en	Newsletter subscription
zh-cn	电子简报订阅

en	Newsletter
zh-cn	电子简报

en	Your e-mail
zh-cn	您的电子邮件