en	Faceted search
zh-cn	分面搜索

en	Displays a block allowing multiple filters.
zh-cn	显示一个允许多过滤器的模块

en	"%s" is not a valid url
zh-cn	"%s" 不是一个有效 URL

en	Filter template name required (cannot be empty)
zh-cn	模板名称不能为空

en	You must select at least one category.
zh-cn	您必须选择至少一个分类。

en	Your filter
zh-cn	你的筛选

en	was updated successfully.
zh-cn	更新成功。

en	was added successfully.
zh-cn	添加成功。

en	Settings saved successfully
zh-cn	设置成功

en	Filter template deleted, categories updated (reverted to default Filter template).
zh-cn	过滤模板已删除，分类已更新（恢复到默认的过滤模板）。

en	Filter template not found
zh-cn	未找到过滤模板

en	Root

en	My template - %s
zh-cn	我的模板-%s

en	My template %s
zh-cn	我的模板%s

en	Filter your catalog to help visitors picture the category tree and browse your store easily.
zh-cn	过滤您的目录以帮助访问者描绘类别树并轻松浏览您的商店。

en	Meta title
zh-cn	Meta标题

en	No limit
zh-cn	没有限制

en	Categories used for this template:
zh-cn	该模板使用的分类：

en	Categories selection is disabled because you have no categories or you are in a "all shops" context.
zh-cn	因为你没有分类或没在“所有商店”环境里，所以分类选择被禁用。

en	You must select at least one filter
zh-cn	您必须选择至少一个过滤器

en	Template name:
zh-cn	模板名称：

en	Only as a reminder
zh-cn	仅作为提醒

en	Warning! Your hosting provider is using the Suhosin patch for PHP, which limits the maximum number of fields allowed in a form:
zh-cn	警告！你的主机供应商使用Suhosin的PHP 补丁，它限制在表单中允许的最大的字段数量是：

en	for suhosin.post.max_vars.
zh-cn	suhosin.post.max_vars.

en	for suhosin.request.max_vars.
zh-cn	suhosin.request.max_vars.

en	Please ask your hosting provider to increase the Suhosin limit to
zh-cn	请要求你的主机供应商提高Suhosin 限制到

en	Warning! Your PHP configuration limits the maximum number of fields allowed in a form:
zh-cn	警告！你的PHP 配置限制在表单中字段允许的最大数量是：

en	for max_input_vars.
zh-cn	max_input_vars.

en	Please ask your hosting provider to increase this limit to
zh-cn	请要求你的主机供应商提高限制到

en	%s at least, or you will have to edit the translation files manually.
zh-cn	最少%s，否则你只能手工编辑翻译文件。

en	Choose shop association:
zh-cn	选择店铺关联：

en	Sub-categories filter
zh-cn	子类目过滤器

en	Product stock filter
zh-cn	商品库存过滤器

en	Product condition filter
zh-cn	商品条件过滤器

en	Product brand filter
zh-cn	商品品牌过滤器

en	Product weight filter (slider)
zh-cn	商品重量过滤器（滑块）

en	Product price filter (slider)
zh-cn	商品价格过滤器（滑块）

en	Clear cache
zh-cn	清除缓存

en	Indexes and caches
zh-cn	索引和缓冲

en	Indexing is in progress. Please do not leave this page
zh-cn	索引中。请不要离开此页面

en	Index all missing prices
zh-cn	索引所有缺失的价格

en	Rebuild entire price index
zh-cn	重建整个价格指标

en	You can set a cron job that will rebuild price index using the following URL:
zh-cn	你可以设定一个定时任务，它可以使用以下URL 重新创建价格指数：

en	You can set a cron job that will rebuild attribute index using the following URL:
zh-cn	你可以设定一个定时任务，它可以使用以下URL 重新创建属性指数：

en	A nightly rebuild is recommended.
zh-cn	建议夜间重建。

en	Filters templates
zh-cn	过滤器模板

en	Created on
zh-cn	创建于

en	Actions
zh-cn	操作

en	Do you really want to delete this filter template?
zh-cn	您是否真的要删除该过滤器模板？

en	No filter template found.
zh-cn	未找到过滤器模板。

en	Add new template
zh-cn	添加新模板

en	Show the number of matching products
zh-cn	显示吻合的产品数量

en	Show products from subcategories
zh-cn	显示子目录中的产品

en	Category filter depth (0 for no limits, 1 by default)
zh-cn	分类过滤器深度（0 为没限制，1 是默认）

en	Use tax to filter price
zh-cn	使用税来过滤价格

en	Use rounding to filter price
zh-cn	使用凑整来过滤价格

en	(in progress)
zh-cn	（进行中）

en	URL indexing finished
zh-cn	URL 索引完成

en	Attribute indexing finished
zh-cn	属性索引完成

en	URL indexing failed
zh-cn	URL 索引失败

en	Attribute indexing failed
zh-cn	属性索引失败

en	Price indexing finished
zh-cn	价格索引已完成

en	Price indexing failed
zh-cn	价格索引失败

en	(in progress, %s products price to index)
zh-cn	（进行中，%s产品价格要索引）

en	Loading...
zh-cn	正在加载

en	You selected -All categories-: all existing filter templates will be deleted. Is it OK?
zh-cn	你已选择- 所有分类-：所有现有的过滤器模板将被删除。是否可以？

en	You must select at least one category
zh-cn	您必须选择至少一个类目

en	Build attributes and features indexes
zh-cn	创建属性和特性索引

en	Show products only from default category
zh-cn	仅显示默认类别的产品

en	Works only if "Show products from subcategories" is off.
zh-cn	仅在“显示子类别的产品”处于关闭状态时有效。

en	Show unavailable, out of stock last
zh-cn	显示目前缺货，无法使用。

en	Enable cache system
zh-cn	启用缓存系统

en	New filters template
zh-cn	新的过滤模板

en	You can drag and drop filters to adjust position
zh-cn	你可以拖放过滤器来调整位置

en	Filters:
zh-cn	筛选器:

en	Total filters: %s
zh-cn	总筛选器: %s

en	Filter result limit:
zh-cn	过滤结果限制：

en	Filter style:
zh-cn	过滤方式：

en	Checkbox
zh-cn	复选框

en	Radio button
zh-cn	单选框

en	Drop-down list
zh-cn	下拉框

en	List of ranges
zh-cn	范围列表

en	Attribute group: %name% (%count% attributes)
zh-cn	属性组：%name% （%count% 个属性）

en	Attribute group: %name% (%count% attribute)
zh-cn	属性组：%name% （%count% 个属性）

en	This group will allow user to select a color
zh-cn	该组允许用户选择一种颜色

en	Feature: %name% (%count% values)
zh-cn	特点：%name% （%count% 个值）

en	Feature: %name% (%count% value)
zh-cn	特点：%name% （%count% 个值）

en	Build attribute index
zh-cn	创建属性指数

en	When the Faceted Search module is enabled, you can get more detailed URLs by choosing the word that best represent this attribute. By default, PrestaShop uses the attribute's name, but you can change that setting using this field.
zh-cn	当分面搜寻模式被启用，你可以选择最适合该特性的字来拿到更详细的URL。 PrestaShop 商店使用特性的名字，但是你可以用这个字段来更改此设置。

en	When the Faceted Search module is enabled, you can get more detailed page titles by choosing the word that best represent this attribute. By default, PrestaShop uses the attribute's name, but you can change that setting using this field.
zh-cn	当分面搜寻模式被启用，你可以选择最适合该页面标题的字来拿到更详细的URL。 PrestaShop 商店使用特性的名字，但是你可以用这个字段来更改此设置。

en	URL
zh-cn	网址：

en	Invalid characters: <>;=#{}_
zh-cn	无效字符: <>;=#{}_

en	Indexable
zh-cn	可索引

en	Use this attribute in URL generated by the Faceted Search module.
zh-cn	在通过分面搜索模块产生的URL里使用此特性。

en	When the Faceted Search module is enabled, you can get more detailed URLs by choosing the word that best represent this feature. By default, PrestaShop uses the feature's name, but you can change that setting using this field.
zh-cn	当分面搜寻模式被启用，你可以选择最适合该主题的字来拿到更详细的URL。 PrestaShop 商店使用主题的名字，但是你可以用这个字段来更改此设置。

en	When the Faceted Search module is enabled, you can get more detailed page titles by choosing the word that best represent this feature. By default, PrestaShop uses the feature's name, but you can change that setting using this field.
zh-cn	当分面搜寻模式被启用，你可以选择最适合该页面标题的字来拿到更详细的URL。 PrestaShop 商店使用主题的名字，但是你可以用这个字段来更改此设置。

en	When the Faceted Search module is enabled, you can get more detailed URLs by choosing the word that best represent this feature's value. By default, PrestaShop uses the value's name, but you can change that setting using this field.
zh-cn	当分面搜寻模式被启用，你可以选择最适合该主题的字来拿到更详细的URL。 PrestaShop 商店使用数值的名字，但是你可以用这个字段来更改此设置。

en	When the Faceted Search module is enabled, you can get more detailed page titles by choosing the word that best represent this feature's value. By default, PrestaShop uses the value's name, but you can change that setting using this field.
zh-cn	当分面搜寻模式被启用，你可以选择最适合该特性值得词来得到更详细的页面题目URL。 PrestaShop 商店使用数值的名字，但是你可以用这个字段来更改此设置。