en	Display notifications in the browser tab for:
zh-cn	在浏览器选项卡上显示通知：

en	New orders
zh-cn	新订单

en	Notification background color
zh-cn	通知背景色

en	Notification text color
zh-cn	通知文本颜色

en	Order Notifications on the Favicon
zh-cn	Favicon（喜爱的图标）上的订单通知

en	Be notified of each new order, client or message directly in the browser tab of your back office, even when working on another page
zh-cn	哪怕在另一个页面上作业时，直接在您的后台页面里得到每个新的订单，顾客或消息的通知

en	Get notified directly on your browser tab each time you get a new order, customer or message.
zh-cn	每次收到新订单、客户或消息时，都会直接在浏览器选项卡上获得通知。

en	Get started
zh-cn	马上开始