en	Featured products
zh-cn	本周主推

en	Displays featured products in the central column of your homepage.
zh-cn	显示在您的主页中央的特色商品。

en	The number of products is invalid. Please enter a positive number.
zh-cn	商品数量无效。请输入一个正整数。

en	The category ID is invalid. Please choose an existing category ID.
zh-cn	该分类ID 无效。请选择已有的分类ID。

en	Invalid value for the "randomize" flag.
zh-cn	随机标记（randomize）的值无效

en	To add products to your homepage, simply add them to the corresponding product category (default: "Home").
zh-cn	要添加商品到你的主页面，只要把他们添加到相应的产品分类中就可以了（默认：”主页面“）。

en	Number of products to be displayed
zh-cn	要展示的产品数量

en	Set the number of products that you would like to display on homepage (default: 8).
zh-cn	设置你需要在首页上展示的产品数量（默认：8个）。

en	Category from which to pick products to be displayed
zh-cn	被展示的产品分类

en	Choose the category ID of the products that you would like to display on homepage (default: 2 for "Home").
zh-cn	选择你要在主页面中展示的产品分类ID（默认：在首页上2个）

en	Randomly display featured products
zh-cn	随机展示推荐的商品

en	Enable if you wish the products to be displayed randomly (default: no).
zh-cn	如果你要产品随机展示请启用（默认为"禁用"）。

en	Pick a category and highlight its items, enhance customer experience with a lively homepage.
zh-cn	选择一个类别并突出其项目，通过生动的主页增强客户体验。