en	Google Analytics

en	Gain clear insights into important metrics about your customers, using Google Analytics
zh-cn	使用Google Analytics，以深入了解有关您的客户的重要指标

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall Google Analytics? You will lose all the data related to this module.
zh-cn	您确定要卸载Google Analytics吗？ 你会失去所有与这个模块有关的数据。

en	Google Analytics Tracking ID

en	This information is available in your Google Analytics account
zh-cn	这些信息可以在您的Google Analytics帐户中找到

en	Enable User ID tracking
zh-cn	启用用户ID跟踪

en	Anonymize IP
zh-cn	匿名 IP

en	Use this option to anonymize the visitor’s IP to comply with data privacy laws in some countries
zh-cn	使用此选项来匿名访客的IP以遵守一些国家的数据隐私法

en	Enable Cross-Domain tracking
zh-cn	启用跨域跟踪

en	Account ID updated successfully
zh-cn	帐户ID已成功更新

en	Settings for User ID updated successfully
zh-cn	用户ID设置已成功更新

en	Settings for Anonymize IP updated successfully
zh-cn	匿名IP设置已成功更新

en	Your customers go everywhere; shouldn't your analytics.
zh-cn	客户到处走，但分析不应该如此。

en	Google Analytics shows you the full customer picture across ads and videos, websites and social tools, tables and smartphones. That makes it easier to serve your current customers and win new ones.
zh-cn	Google Analytics通过广告和视频，网站和社交工具，表格和智能手机向您展示完整的客户图片。 这使得更容易为现有客户提供服务并赢得新客户。

en	With ecommerce functionality in Google Analytics you can gain clear insight into important metrics about shopper behavior and conversion, including:
zh-cn	借助Google Analytics中的电子商务功能，您可以清楚地了解有关购物者行为和转化的重要指标，其中包括：

en	Product detail views
zh-cn	产品细节视图

en	Internal merchandising Success
zh-cn	内部营销成功

en	"Add to cart" actions
zh-cn	“添加到购物车”操作

en	The checkout process
zh-cn	结算流程

en	Internal campaign clicks
zh-cn	内部竞选点击

en	And purchase
zh-cn	购买

en	Merchants are able to understand how far along users get in the buying process and where they are dropping off.
zh-cn	商家可以理解用户在购买过程中走了多远，在哪个地方退出的。

en	Create your account to get started.
zh-cn	创建您的帐户以开始。