en	Google sitemap

en	Generate your Google sitemap file
zh-cn	生成您的Google sitemap文件

en	An error occured while trying to check your file permissions. Please adjust your permissions to allow PrestaShop to write a file in your root directory.
zh-cn	在检查你文件权限的时候出错了。请调整你服务器上文件的写入配置，允许PrestaShop 可以在你的根目录中具有写入权限。

en	Your sitemaps were successfully created. Please do not forget to setup the URL
zh-cn	您的网站地图已成功创建。请不要忘了设置URL

en	in your Google Webmaster account.
zh-cn	在你的 Google 网站管理员账号。

en	Your sitemaps
zh-cn	您的网站地图

en	Sitemaps were already created.
zh-cn	网站地图已创建。

en	Continue
zh-cn	继续

en	Please set up the following sitemap URL in your Google Webmaster account:
zh-cn	请在您的Google Webmaster（谷歌网站管理员）账户里设置以下网站地图URL：

en	This URL is the master sitemaps file. It refers to the following sub-sitemap files:
zh-cn	此URL是主网站地图文件。它涉及以下子网站地图文件：

en	Your last update was made on this date:
zh-cn	你上次完成更新的日期：

en	For a better use of the module, please make sure that you have
zh-cn	为了更好地使用此模块，请确保你有

en	A minimum memory_limit value of 128 MB.
zh-cn	最小memory_limit值为128 MB。

en	A minimum max_execution_time value of 30 seconds.
zh-cn	最小max_execution_time值为30秒。

en	You can edit these limits in your php.ini file. For more details, please contact your hosting provider.
zh-cn	你可以在你的PHP.Ini 文件里编辑这些限制。如需要更多的细腻，请联系你的主机供应商。

en	Configure your sitemap
zh-cn	配置您的网站地图

en	Several sitemap files will be generated depending on how your server is configured and on the number of activated products in your catalog.
zh-cn	取决于您的服务器配置以及目录中激活的产品数量来生成一些网站地图文件。

en	How often do you update your store?
zh-cn	你多久更新一次你的商店？

en	always
zh-cn	总是

en	hourly
zh-cn	每小时

en	daily
zh-cn	每天

en	weekly
zh-cn	每周

en	monthly
zh-cn	每月

en	yearly
zh-cn	每年

en	never
zh-cn	从不

en	Check this box if you wish to check the presence of the image files on the server
zh-cn	如果你想在服务器上检查图像文件是否存在就请勾起这个选项

en	Check all
zh-cn	全选

en	Indicate the pages that you do not want to include in your sitemap files:
zh-cn	指定您不希望在网站地图文件中包含的页面：

en	Generate sitemap
zh-cn	生成网站地图

en	This can take several minutes
zh-cn	这可能要花费几分钟时间

en	You have two ways to generate sitemaps.
zh-cn	您有两种方法来生成网站地图。

en	Manually:
zh-cn	手动：

en	Using the form above (as often as needed)
zh-cn	使用上面的表单（根据需要）

en	-or-
zh-cn	-或者-

en	Automatically:
zh-cn	自动：

en	Ask your hosting provider to setup a "Cron task" to load the following URL at the time you would like:
zh-cn	要求您的托管服务提供商设置 "Cron task" 在您希望的时间加载下面的URL：

en	It will automatically generate your XML sitemaps.
zh-cn	它将自动生成您的 XML网站地图。

en	Uncheck all
zh-cn	取消全选

en	This shop has no sitemap yet.
zh-cn	此商店尚未有网站地图。

en	Generating a sitemap can take several minutes
zh-cn	生成网站地图需要几分钟时间

en	Information
zh-cn	信息

en	The above URL is the master sitemap file. It refers to the following sub-sitemap files:
zh-cn	上面的URL是主网站地图文件。它涉及以下子网站地图文件：

en	Ask your hosting provider to setup a "Cron job" to load the following URL at the time you would like:
zh-cn	要求您的主机服务商设置"Cron job（定时任务）" 来在您希望的时间加载以下URL ：