en	Image slider
zh-cn	图片幻灯片

en	Adds an image slider to your site.
zh-cn	增加图片幻灯到您的站点。

en	Invalid values
zh-cn	无效值

en	Invalid slide
zh-cn	无效幻灯片

en	Invalid slide state.
zh-cn	无效幻灯片状态。

en	Invalid slide position.
zh-cn	无效的幻灯片位置

en	Invalid slide ID
zh-cn	无效的幻灯片ID

en	The title is too long.
zh-cn	标题过长。

en	The caption is too long.
zh-cn	Caption 描述过长。

en	The URL is too long.
zh-cn	URL 网址过长。

en	The description is too long.
zh-cn	描述过长。

en	The URL format is not correct.
zh-cn	URL 格式不正确。

en	Invalid filename.
zh-cn	无效文件名。

en	The URL is not set.
zh-cn	URL 网址未设置。

en	The image is not set.
zh-cn	图片未设置。

en	The configuration could not be updated.
zh-cn	配置无法更新。

en	The slide could not be added.
zh-cn	幻灯片无法添加。

en	The slide could not be updated.
zh-cn	该幻灯片无法更新。

en	Slide information
zh-cn	幻灯片信息

en	Target URL
zh-cn	目标URL

en	Caption
zh-cn	标题

en	Speed
zh-cn	速度

en	The duration of the transition between two slides.
zh-cn	两张幻灯片之间切换时长。

en	Pause on hover
zh-cn	鼠标悬停时暂停

en	Stop sliding when the mouse cursor is over the slideshow.
zh-cn	当鼠标悬浮在幻灯片上的时候停止滑动

en	Loop forever
zh-cn	永远循环

en	Loop or stop after the last slide.
zh-cn	循环或在最后一张幻灯片停止

en	Since multiple languages are activated on your shop, please mind to upload your image for each one of them
zh-cn	因为您的商店激活多种语言，请注意您要为每一种语言上传图片。

en	You cannot manage slides items from a "All Shops" or a "Group Shop" context, select directly the shop you want to edit
zh-cn	您无法从“所有商店”或者”商店组“环境管理幻灯片商品，请直接选择您要编辑的商店

en	You can only edit this slide from the shop(s) context: %s
zh-cn	您只能从商店环境编辑此幻灯片：%s

en	You cannot add slides from a "All Shops" or a "Group Shop" context
zh-cn	您无法从”所有商店“或”商店组“环境添加幻灯片

en	Unable to get slide shop association information (id_slide: %d)
zh-cn	无法得到幻灯片商店联盟信息(id_slide: %d)

en	The modifications will be applied to shop: %s
zh-cn	此修改将被应用到商店：%s

en	The modifications will be applied to this group: %s
zh-cn	此修改将被应用到此组：%s

en	The modifications will be applied to all shops and shop groups
zh-cn	所做的修改将被应用到所有商店和商店组

en	This slide is shared with other shops! All shops associated to this slide will apply modifications made here
zh-cn	此幻灯片被其他商店共用！所有和该幻灯片相关的商店将使用这里所作的修改

en	Add sliding images to your homepage to welcome your visitors in a visual and friendly way.
zh-cn	将滑动图像添加到您的主页，以视觉和友好的方式欢迎您的访问者。

en	Slides list
zh-cn	幻灯片列表

en	Shared slide
zh-cn	共享的幻灯片