en	Legal Compliance
zh-cn	遵纪守法

en	This module helps merchants comply with applicable e-commerce laws.
zh-cn	该模块帮助商人遵循适用的电子商务法。

en	Could not install new hook
zh-cn	不能安装新的hook

en	Legal notice
zh-cn	法律声明

en	Please add your legal information to this site.
zh-cn	请添加你的法律信息到此网页

en	Terms of Service (ToS)
zh-cn	服务条款

en	Please add your Terms of Service (ToS) to this site.
zh-cn	请添加服务条款（Tos） 到该网页

en	Revocation terms
zh-cn	撤销条款

en	Please add your Revocation terms to this site.
zh-cn	请添加你的撤回条款到该网页

en	Privacy
zh-cn	隐私

en	Please insert here your content about privacy. If you have activated Social Media modules, please provide a notice about third-party access to data.
zh-cn	在此请插入保密条款内容。如果你有在用的社交媒体模块，请提供一个关于第三方使用数据的说明

en	Shipping and payment
zh-cn	运输与付款

en	Please add your Shipping and payment information to this site.
zh-cn	请添加你的出货和付款信息到此网页

en	Environmental notice
zh-cn	环境保护声明

en	Please add your Environmental information to this site.
zh-cn	请添加你的环境保护信息到此网页

en	This module helps European merchants to comply with legal requirements. Learn how to configure the module and other shop parameters so that you're in compliance with the law.[1][2]PrestaShop 1.7 legal compliance documentation[/2]
zh-cn	该模块帮助欧洲商人遵守法律要求。学习如何配置模块和其他商店的参数，这样你可以遵守法律作业。[1][2]PrestaShop 1.7 l 遵纪守法文件

en	Failed to associate legal content with an email template.
zh-cn	法律内容与电子邮件模板关联失败。

en	'Revocation Terms within ToS' label cannot be activated unless you associate "%s" role with a Page.
zh-cn	“服务条款内包含撤销条款”不能被激活，除非你关联“%s”角色到一个页面。

en	Shipping fees label cannot be activated unless you associate "%s" role with a Page.
zh-cn	运费标签不能被激活，除非你将“%s”的角色关联一个页面.

en	Revocation form
zh-cn	撤销表单

en	Labels
zh-cn	标签

en	Additional information about delivery time
zh-cn	出货时间的更多信息

en	If you specified a delivery time, this additional information is displayed in the footer of product pages with a link to the "Shipping & Payment" Page. Leave the field empty to disable.
zh-cn	如果你要求特地的出货时间，此额外的信息将会显示在产品页面的页脚，并以“出货&付款”页面的链接出现。如果要禁用就在该栏位放空。

en	Indicate for which countries your delivery time applies.
zh-cn	说明你出货时间是相对于哪个国家

en	'Our previous price' label
zh-cn	我们之前的价格标签

en	When a product is on sale, displays a 'Our previous price' label before the original price crossed out, next to the price on the product page.
zh-cn	当一件产品在促销，在原价格被划掉之前，在产品页面的价格地方，显示一个“我们之前价格”的标签。

en	Tax 'inc./excl.' label
zh-cn	含税/不含税标签

en	Displays whether the tax is included on the product page ('Tax incl./excl.' label) and adds a short mention in the footer of other pages.
zh-cn	在产品页面上显示哪里加税（“含税/不含税） 并在其他页面的页脚添加一个简短的说明

en	Price per unit label
zh-cn	没单位标签单价

en	If available, displays the price per unit everywhere the product price is listed.
zh-cn	如果有的话，在产品所列的任何地方都显示单价。

en	'Shipping fees excl.' label
zh-cn	”不含出货费用“标签

en	Displays a label next to the product price ('Shipping excluded') and adds a short mention in the footer of other pages.
zh-cn	在产品价格边显示一个标签（不含运费），并在其他页面的页脚添加简短的说明

en	If enabled, make sure the Shipping terms are associated with a page below (Legal Content Management). The label will link to this content.
zh-cn	如果启用，确保运输条款与页面下方（法律内容管理）相关联。该标签将链接到这些内容。

en	Revocation Terms within ToS
zh-cn	服务条款中的撤销条款

en	Includes content from the Revocation Terms page within the Terms of Services (ToS).
zh-cn	包含服务条款（ToS）中撤销条款页面的内容。

en	If enabled, make sure the Revocation Terms are associated with a page below (Legal Content Management).
zh-cn	如果启用，确保撤销条款与一个页面下方（法律内容管理）相关联。

en	Revocation for virtual products
zh-cn	虚拟商品的撤销

en	Adds a mandatory checkbox when the cart contains a virtual product. Use it to ensure customers are aware that a virtual product cannot be returned.
zh-cn	当购物车包含虚拟产品时，添加一个必选框。以此来确保客户知道虚拟产品不能退货。

en	Require customers to renounce their revocation right when purchasing virtual products (digital goods or services).
zh-cn	要求客户在购买虚拟产品时（数字产品或服务）宣布放弃他们的撤销权力。

en	'From' price label (when combinations)
zh-cn	“从”价格标签（组合时）

en	Displays a 'From' label before the price on products with combinations.
zh-cn	在商品组合的价格前面显示“从”标签。

en	As prices can vary from a combination to another, this label indicates that the final price may be higher.
zh-cn	由于组合与组合的价格会变化，该标签表示最终价格可能会更高。

en	Custom text in shopping cart page
zh-cn	在购物车页面的客户信息

en	This text will be displayed on the shopping cart page. Leave empty to disable.
zh-cn	信息将显示在购物购物车页面。如果要禁用就放空

en	Please inform your customers about how the order is legally confirmed.
zh-cn	请通知你的客人订单是如何被合法确认的。

en	Features
zh-cn	特性

en	Enable 'Reordering' feature
zh-cn	启用“重新排序”功能

en	If enabled, the 'Reorder' option allows customers to reorder in one click from their Order History page.
zh-cn	如果启用，“重新排序”选项允许客户在他们的订单历史页面一键重新排序。

en	Make sure you comply with your local legislation before enabling: it can be considered as unsolicited goods.
zh-cn	在启用之前请务必确认遵守当地法规：它可以被看作是未经证实的商品。

en	Proportionate tax for shipping and wrapping
zh-cn	运费及包装费的税率

en	When enabled, tax for shipping and wrapping costs will be calculated proportionate to taxes applying to the products in the cart.
zh-cn	如果启用，运费和包装费的税将根据购物车中的商品按比例计算。

en	If active, your carriers' shipping fees must be tax included! Make sure it is the case in the Shipping section.
zh-cn	如果激活，你的承运方出货费必须是含税的。 请确保在出货部分上是这样要求的。

en	-- Select associated page --
zh-cn	-- 选择关联的网页 --

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall this module?
zh-cn	您是否确定要卸载此模块？

en	Email content inclusion
zh-cn	包含邮件内容

en	This section allows you to include information from the "Legal Content Management" section above at the bottom of your shop's emails.
zh-cn	这一部分允许您将上述“法律内容管理”部分的信息包含到店铺电子邮件的底部。

en	For each type of email, you can define which content you would like to include.
zh-cn	对于每种类型的电子邮件，你可以定义你想要包含哪些内容。

en	Email templates
zh-cn	邮件模板

en	Legal content management
zh-cn	法律内容管理

en	Your country's legislation may require you to communicate some specific legal information to your customers.
zh-cn	贵国法律可能要求您向您的客户传递一些特定的法律信息。

en	The Legal Compliance module provides the means to indicate legally required informations to your customer, using static pages (some created on purpose by the module). It is your responsibility to fill in the corresponding pages with the required content.
zh-cn	遵纪守法模块提供给你客人所要遵守的法律信息内容。 它是由统计页面（一些由模块有意创建的）。 你有责任在相应的页面内填写要求的内容。

en	For each of the topics below, first indicate which of your Pages contains the required information:
zh-cn	对于每个以下主题，首先指出哪些您的页面包含哪些必需的信息：

en	Add new Page
zh-cn	添加新页面