en	The order will only be confirmed when you click on the button 'Order with an obligation to pay' at the end of the checkout!
zh-cn	当你点击“有义务付款订单”是，订单只能在最后买单的时候被确认。

en	You must agree to our Terms of Service before going any further!
zh-cn	在进行进一步操作之前，您首先必须同意我们的服务条款！

en	Something went wrong. If the problem persists, please contact us.
zh-cn	出了些小问题。如果问题仍然存在，请与我们联系。

en	Select a payment option first.
zh-cn	请选择付款方式。

en	Please check the "Revocation of virtual products" box first!
zh-cn	请先勾选“撤销虚拟产品”框！

en	I agree to the [terms of service] and [revocation terms] and will adhere to them unconditionally.
zh-cn	我同意[terms of service服务条款] 以及[revocation terms撤销条款，] 并无条件地他们。

en	[1]For digital goods:[/1] I want immediate access to the digital content and I acknowledge that thereby I lose my right to cancel once the service has begun.[2][1]For services:[/1] I agree to the starting of the service and I acknowledge that I lose my right to cancel once the service has been fully performed.
zh-cn	[1]对于电子产品[/1]我要马上进入电子内容，所以我在这里确认，一旦提供的服务开始，我将失去所有取消的权利。 [2][1]关于服务[/1]我同意开始服务，而且我确认当服务完成时我失去取消的权利

en	From
zh-cn	从

en	Our previous price
zh-cn	我们之前的价格

en	Shipping excluded
zh-cn	运费包含

en	Information regarding online dispute resolution pursuant to Art. 14 Para. 1 of the ODR (Online Dispute Resolution Regulation):
zh-cn	关于依照 ODR（网上纠纷解决条例）第Art. 14 Para 的网上纠纷解决方案信息。

en	The European Commission gives consumers the opportunity to resolve online disputes pursuant to Art. 14 Para. 1 of the ODR on one of their platforms. The platform ([1]http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr[/1]) serves as a site where consumers can try to reach out-of-court settlements of disputes arising from online purchases and contracts for services.
zh-cn	欧洲委员会赋予客户在他们的平台上，依照 ODR Art. 14 Para的要求，有机会解决网上纠纷。 平台 ([1]http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr[/1]) 作为一个网站，在那里，客户可以试着就网上购物和服务合同的纠纷达成庭外和解。

en	Print this page
zh-cn	打印此页面

en	(Under conditions)
zh-cn	(在条件下)

en	My shopping cart
zh-cn	我的购物车

en	Shipping and payment
zh-cn	运输与付款

en	All prices are mentioned tax included
zh-cn	所以所提价格都是含税的。

en	All prices are mentioned tax excluded
zh-cn	所以所提价格都是不含税的。

en	and
zh-cn	和

en	shipping excluded
zh-cn	运费不包含

en	Information
zh-cn	信息