en	Link block configuration
zh-cn	链接模块配置

en	Link Blocks
zh-cn	链接模块

en	Name of the link block
zh-cn	链接模块的名字

en	Please mark every page that you want to display in this block.
zh-cn	请标记你想显示在这个区域的页面

en	Please add every page that you want to display in this block.
zh-cn	请标记你想显示在这个模块的页面

en	Themes
zh-cn	主题

en	Link Widget
zh-cn	链接小部件

en	Link List
zh-cn	链接列表

en	Adds a block with several links.
zh-cn	添加有额外链接的版块。

en	Give more visibility to your content/static pages (CMS, external pages, or else), where you want and when you want, to make your visitors feel like shopping on your store.
zh-cn	让您的内容/静态页面（CMS、外部页面或其他）在您想要的位置和时间获得更多可见性，让您的访客感觉像是在您的商店购物。

en	New block
zh-cn	新模块

en	ID
zh-cn	编号

en	Name of the block
zh-cn	模块名称

en	URL
zh-cn	网址：

en	Title
zh-cn	联系人名称

en	Content pages
zh-cn	内容页

en	Product pages
zh-cn	产品页面

en	Static content
zh-cn	静态内容

en	Custom content
zh-cn	客户内容

en	Name of the block cannot be longer than %limit% characters
zh-cn	字段名称不能超过 %limit% 个字符

en	Categories
zh-cn	分类

en	Edit the link block.
zh-cn	编辑链接模块

en	New link block
zh-cn	新链接模块

en	Position
zh-cn	位置

en	Edit
zh-cn	修改

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Name
zh-cn	名称