en	Live translation
zh-cn	在线翻译：

en	Contribute to the translation of PrestaShop directly from your own shop and administration panel.
zh-cn	从你自己的商店和管理面板直接贡献PrestaShop的翻译

en	Unable to install the module: the English Upside Down language cannot be installed.
zh-cn	无法安装模块：英语倒置，无法安装

en	This module makes it possible to translate PrestaShop directly from its various pages (back and front office).
zh-cn	该模块使得可以从不同的页面（前后台）直接翻译PrestaShop

en	It sends these in-context translations immediately to the [1]PrestaShop translation project[/1] on Crowdin: this is to contribute to our community translations, not to translate or customize your own shop.
zh-cn	它直接发送内容翻译到在Crowdin 上的[1]PrestaShop 翻译项目[/1]：这是为我们的社区翻译作贡献，而不是为你自己的商店做翻译或定制。

en	If you don’t have a Crowdin account yet, [1]join now[/1]!
zh-cn	如果你还没有Crowdin 账号[1]请加入[/1]

en	To be able to work, the module needs the virtual language “English Upside Down”. It is installed in your shop, but is not active, and not available to your customers.
zh-cn	为了能够运作，该模块需要虚拟语言“英语上下倒置”。它已经安装到你的店里，可是没被激活，也无法供你的客户使用。

en	How to proceed
zh-cn	如何进行

en	Log in to your [1]Crowdin account[/1]
zh-cn	登陆到你的[1]Crowdin 账号[/1]

en	Translate PrestaShop using the live translation module
zh-cn	运用在线翻译模块翻译 PrestaShop

en	Back office
zh-cn	后台

en	Translate
zh-cn	翻译

en	Front office
zh-cn	前台

en	Live translation cannot be enabled. The English Upside Down language is missing and cannot be installed. Please reset the module to try again.
zh-cn	无法启用在线翻译。英语上下倒置语言缺失，无法安装。请重置该模块并重试。