en	You must have a product to delete an alert.
zh-cn	您必需有一个商品来删除提醒。

en	You must be logged in to manage your alerts.
zh-cn	您必须登录来管理您的提醒。

en	No template found
zh-cn	未找到模板

en	Mail alerts
zh-cn	邮件提醒

en	Sends e-mail notifications to customers and merchants regarding stock and order modifications.
zh-cn	发关于库存和订单修改的电子邮件通知给客户和商家，

en	Cannot update settings
zh-cn	无法更新设置

en	Please type one (or more) e-mail address
zh-cn	请输入一个 (或多个) 电子邮件地址

en	Invalid e-mail:
zh-cn	无效的电子邮箱

en	Settings updated successfully
zh-cn	设置成功更新

en	No message
zh-cn	暂无消息

en	Customer notifications
zh-cn	客户通知

en	Product availability
zh-cn	可购货品：

en	Gives the customer the option of receiving a notification when an out-of-stock product is available again.
zh-cn	给客户在缺货产品有货的时候选择是否接受通知。

en	Order edit
zh-cn	编辑订单

en	Send a notification to the customer when an order is edited.
zh-cn	当订单被编辑时，发通知给客户。

en	New order
zh-cn	新订单

en	Receive a notification when an order is placed.
zh-cn	接收下单通知

en	Out of stock
zh-cn	无库存

en	Receive a notification if the available quantity of a product is below the following threshold.
zh-cn	如果现有产品的数量低于一下值得话接收通知。

en	Threshold
zh-cn	户限

en	Quantity for which a product is considered out of stock.
zh-cn	某一被视同与无货的产品数量

en	Coverage warning
zh-cn	覆盖警示

en	Receive a notification when a product has insufficient coverage.
zh-cn	当某一产品覆盖范围不足时接收通知。

en	Coverage
zh-cn	覆盖范围

en	Stock coverage, in days. Also, the stock coverage of a given product will be calculated based on this number.
zh-cn	天数库存覆盖。另外，给定产品的库存覆盖将依此数量重新计算。

en	Returns
zh-cn	退货

en	Receive a notification when a customer requests a merchandise return.
zh-cn	接收客户要求商品退货时通知

en	E-mail addresses
zh-cn	电邮l地址

en	One e-mail address per line (e.g. bob@example.com).
zh-cn	没行一个电子邮箱（如：bob@example.com).

en	Merchant notifications
zh-cn	商品通知

en	image(s)
zh-cn	图像

en	Voucher code:
zh-cn	优惠券代码