en	Your e-mail address is invalid
zh-cn	您输入的电邮地址不正确

en	You already have an alert for this product
zh-cn	您已经有此产品的提醒

en	Request notification registered
zh-cn	提醒要求已记录

en	Remove mail alert
zh-cn	删除邮件提醒

en	My alerts
zh-cn	我的快讯

en	your@email.com

en	Notify me when available
zh-cn	产品来货时通知我