en	Main menu
zh-cn	主菜单

en	Adds a new menu to the top of your e-commerce website.
zh-cn	增添新菜单到您的网店顶部。

en	Unable to update settings for the following shop(s): %s
zh-cn	以下店铺无法更新设置：%s

en	Please complete the "Link" field.
zh-cn	请填写链接栏

en	Please add a label.
zh-cn	请添加标签

en	Please add a label for your default language.
zh-cn	请为你的默认语言添加标签

en	The link has been added.
zh-cn	链接添加成功

en	Unable to add link for the following shop(s): %s
zh-cn	无法为以下商店添加链接：%s

en	The link has been removed.
zh-cn	链接删除成功

en	Unable to remove link for the following shop(s): %s
zh-cn	无法从以下商店删除链接：%s

en	The link has been edited.
zh-cn	链接编辑成功

en	You cannot manage top menu items from a "All Shops" or a "Group Shop" context, select directly the shop you want to edit
zh-cn	您无法从”所有商店“或者”商店组“环境中管理顶部菜单项，请直接选择您想要编辑的商店

en	The modifications will be applied to shop: %s
zh-cn	此修改将被应用到商店：%s

en	The modifications will be applied to this group: %s
zh-cn	此修改将被应用到此组：%s

en	The modifications will be applied to all shops
zh-cn	此修改将被应用到所有商店

en	All brands
zh-cn	所有品牌

en	All suppliers
zh-cn	所有的供应商

en	Menu Top Link
zh-cn	菜单顶部链接

en	All active products combinations quantities will be changed
zh-cn	所有有效产品组合数量都将被更改

en	Update link
zh-cn	更新链接

en	Add a new link
zh-cn	添加新链接

en	CMS
zh-cn	内容管理系统

en	Shops
zh-cn	店铺

en	Choose product ID
zh-cn	选择商品ID

en	Menu Top Links
zh-cn	菜单顶部链接

en	Link ID
zh-cn	链接ID

en	Link list
zh-cn	链接列表

en	Make it easy for your visitors to find their way on your store, select the right link and turn it into a menu item.
zh-cn	让您的访问者在您的商店中轻松找到自己的方式，选择正确的链接并将其变成菜单项。

en	Indicate the ID number for the product
zh-cn	标明商品 ID 号码

en	Product ID #
zh-cn	商品 ID#

en	Please select just one item
zh-cn	请只选择一项商品

en	Change position
zh-cn	改变位置

en	Selected items
zh-cn	选择商品

en	Available items
zh-cn	有货商品

en	Remove
zh-cn	删除