en	New products block
zh-cn	本周新品区域

en	Displays a block featuring your store's newest products.
zh-cn	显示新增产品（本周推荐）的区域。

en	Please complete the "products to display" field.
zh-cn	请填写在“产品展示”栏。

en	Invalid number.
zh-cn	无效号码.

en	Products to display
zh-cn	产品展示

en	Define the number of products to be displayed in this block.
zh-cn	设置区域中展示产品的数量

en	Number of days for which the product is considered 'new'
zh-cn	被称为"新品"的天数限制