en	Newsletter
zh-cn	电子简报

en	Generates a .CSV file for mass mailings
zh-cn	为大量邮件生成一个.CSV文件

en	All countries
zh-cn	所有国家

en	Customers' country
zh-cn	客户的国家

en	Filter customers' country.
zh-cn	过滤客户的国家。

en	Newsletter subscribers
zh-cn	电子期刊订阅者

en	Filter newsletter subscribers.
zh-cn	筛选新闻简报的用户

en	All customers
zh-cn	所有客户

en	Subscribers
zh-cn	用户

en	Non-subscribers
zh-cn	无用户

en	Opt-in subscribers
zh-cn	选择加入的订阅者

en	Filter opt-in subscribers.
zh-cn	过滤加入的订阅用户。

en	No customers found with these filters!
zh-cn	在此过滤条件下没有找到客户！

en	The .CSV file has been successfully exported: %d customers found.
zh-cn	.CSV文件已经成功导出：找到%d个客户。

en	Download the file
zh-cn	下载此文件

en	WARNING: When opening this .csv file with Excel, choose UTF-8 encoding to avoid strange characters.
zh-cn	警告：当用Excel打开这个 .csv 文件时，请选择UTF-8 编码以免出现奇怪的字符。

en	Error: Write access limited
zh-cn	错误：写访问受限

en	Error: cannot write
zh-cn	错误：无法写

en	All Subscribers
zh-cn	所有订阅者

en	Subscribers with account
zh-cn	有账号的订阅者

en	Subscribers without account
zh-cn	无账号的订阅者

en	Export customers
zh-cn	导出客户

en	Export .CSV file
zh-cn	导出.CSV文件