en	Pages not found
zh-cn	找不到此页

en	Adds a tab to the Stats dashboard, showing the pages requested by your visitors that have not been found.
zh-cn	在仪表盘统计中增加一个选项卡，显示没有发现被访问者请求的页面。

en	The "pages not found" cache has been emptied.
zh-cn	”找不到网页“缓存已被清空。

en	The "pages not found" cache has been deleted.
zh-cn	”找不到网页“缓存已被删除。

en	Guide
zh-cn	向导

en	404 errors
zh-cn	404错误

en	A 404 error is an HTTP error code which means that the file requested by the user cannot be found. In your case it means that one of your visitors entered a wrong URL in the address bar, or that you or another website has a dead link. When possible, the referrer is shown so you can find the page/site which contains the dead link. If not, it generally means that it is a direct access, so someone may have bookmarked a link which doesn't exist anymore.
zh-cn	404 错误是一个HTTP 错误代码，表示用户所请求的文件无法找到。在您的这种情况下，它表示您的一位访问者在地址栏中输入错误的URL，或者您或另一个网站有死链接。可能的情况下，会显示援引链接以便您找到含有死链接的页面/网站。如果没有的话，通常意味着它是一个直接访问的链接，有些人可能收藏了一个不复存在的链接。

en	How to catch these errors?
zh-cn	如何察觉这些错误？

en	If your webhost supports .htaccess files, you can create one in the root directory of PrestaShop and insert the following line inside: "%s".
zh-cn	如果您的网络主机支持 .htaccess文件，您可以在PrestaShop 的根目录中创建这样的文件并在里面插入以下行： "%s"。

en	A user requesting a page which doesn't exist will be redirected to the following page: %s. This module logs access to this page.
zh-cn	请求不存在网页的用户会被重新导向到以下页面：%s。此模块记录对此页面的访问。

en	You must use a .htaccess file to redirect 404 errors to the "404.php" page.
zh-cn	您必须使用 .htaccess文件把404 错误重新导向到"404.php"页面。

en	Page
zh-cn	页面

en	Referrer
zh-cn	提交页面

en	Counter
zh-cn	计数器

en	No "page not found" issue registered for now.
zh-cn	现在还没有已记录的”找不到此页面“问题。

en	Empty database
zh-cn	清空数据库

en	Empty ALL "pages not found" notices for this period
zh-cn	在此期间请清空所有”找不到此页面“通知

en	Empty ALL "pages not found" notices
zh-cn	请清空所有”找不到此页面“通知

en	Enrich your stats, display the pages requested by your visitors that could not be found.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，显示您的访问者请求但无法找到的页面。