en	Valid for the entire catalog
zh-cn	对整个目录有效

en	Restricted to some categories
zh-cn	只限于某些分类

en	Restricted to some products
zh-cn	只限于某些产品

en	Product Comments
zh-cn	产品评论

en	Allows users to post reviews and rate products on specific criteria.
zh-cn	允许用户在具体标准下发表产品评论和给产品评分。

en	Settings updated
zh-cn	设置已更新

en	The criterion cannot be saved
zh-cn	标准无法保存

en	Criterion deleted
zh-cn	已删除标准

en	Configuration
zh-cn	配置

en	All reviews must be validated by an employee
zh-cn	所有评论都必须经过员工验证

en	Enabled
zh-cn	启用

en	Disabled
zh-cn	禁用

en	Allow guest reviews
zh-cn	允许过客评论

en	Enable upvotes / downvotes on reviews
zh-cn	对评论启用赞成/反对

en	Minimum time between 2 reviews from the same user
zh-cn	同一用户2条评论间最短间隔时间

en	Number of comments per page
zh-cn	每页评论数

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Reviews waiting for approval
zh-cn	等待确认的评论

en	Reported Reviews
zh-cn	已举报的评论

en	Approve
zh-cn	确认

en	Not abusive
zh-cn	不滥用

en	ID
zh-cn	编号

en	Name
zh-cn	名称

en	Type
zh-cn	类型

en	Status
zh-cn	状态

en	Add New Criterion
zh-cn	添加新标准

en	Review Criteria
zh-cn	审核标准

en	Approved Reviews
zh-cn	已确认评论

en	Review title
zh-cn	评论标题

en	Review
zh-cn	评论

en	Rating
zh-cn	等级

en	Author
zh-cn	作者

en	Product
zh-cn	产品

en	Time of publication
zh-cn	发布时间

en	Criterion will be restricted to the following categories
zh-cn	标准将限于以下分类

en	Mark the boxes of categories to which this criterion applies.
zh-cn	标记要应用此标准的分类框。

en	Selected
zh-cn	已选择

en	Collapse All
zh-cn	粘贴全部

en	Expand All
zh-cn	扩展所有

en	Check All
zh-cn	检查所有

en	Uncheck All
zh-cn	不检查所有

en	Add new criterion
zh-cn	添加新标准

en	Criterion name
zh-cn	标准名称

en	Maximum length: %s characters
zh-cn	最大长度：%s 个字符

en	Application scope of the criterion
zh-cn	标准适用范围

en	The criterion will be restricted to the following products
zh-cn	该标准将限于以下产品

en	Active
zh-cn	在售

en	Anonymize the user's last name
zh-cn	匿名用户的姓氏

en	Display only initials, e.g. John D.
zh-cn	仅显示首字母，例如 约翰 D。

en	Allow users to post reviews on your products and/or rate them based on specific criteria.
zh-cn	允许用户对您的产品发表评论和/或根据特定标准对其进行评分。

en	Yes
zh-cn	是

en	No
zh-cn	否

en	Product Name
zh-cn	产品名称