en	Deleted account
zh-cn	已删除客户

en	You need to be [1]logged in[/1] or [2]create an account[/2] to post your review.
zh-cn	您需要[1]登录[/1]或[2]创建帐户[/2]才能发表您的评论。

en	You are not allowed to post a review at the moment, please try again later.
zh-cn	现在无法登录，请您稍后再做尝试。

en	Title cannot be empty
zh-cn	标题不能留空

en	Title cannot be more than %s characters
zh-cn	資料夾不能有超過 %s 個字元。

en	Customer name cannot be empty
zh-cn	用户名不能留空

en	Customer name cannot be more than %s characters
zh-cn	用户名称不能超过%s个字

en	Criterions not available
zh-cn	标准不可用

en	You need to be logged in to report a review.
zh-cn	您需要登录才能报告评论。

en	You already reported this review as abusive.
zh-cn	您已经将该评论举报为滥用。

en	Cannot find the requested product review.
zh-cn	找不到要求的产品评论。

en	This feature is not enabled.
zh-cn	未启用此功能。

en	You need to be [1]logged in[/1] or [2]create an account[/2] to give your appreciation of a review.
zh-cn	您需要[1]登录[/1]或[2]创建帐户[/2]才能发表您的评论。

en	OK
zh-cn	确定

en	Grade
zh-cn	按评分排列

en	No
zh-cn	否

en	Yes
zh-cn	是

en	Be the first to write your review
zh-cn	成为第一个写评论的人

en	No customer reviews for the moment.
zh-cn	暂无评论。

en	Sorry, your review cannot be posted.
zh-cn	抱歉，您的评论无法发布。

en	Title
zh-cn	联系人名称

en	Your name
zh-cn	您的名字

en	Review
zh-cn	评论

en	Required fields
zh-cn	必填项

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Send
zh-cn	发送

en	Your comment has been submitted and will be available once approved by a moderator.
zh-cn	您的评论已提交，一旦版主确认后就将被显示。

en	Your comment has been added!
zh-cn	您的评论已经被加入!

en	Review sent
zh-cn	评论已发送

en	Your review cannot be sent
zh-cn	您的评论无法发送

en	Read user reviews
zh-cn	阅读用户评论

en	By %1$s
zh-cn	作者：%1$s

en	Report abuse
zh-cn	举报滥用

en	Write your review
zh-cn	写评论

en	Sorry, your review appreciation cannot be sent.
zh-cn	抱歉，您的赞赏评价无法发送。

en	Sorry, your abuse report cannot be sent.
zh-cn	抱歉，您的滥用情况报告无法发送。

en	Comments
zh-cn	评论

en	Your review appreciation cannot be sent
zh-cn	您的评价赞赏无法发送

en	Report comment
zh-cn	举报评论

en	Are you sure that you want to report this comment?
zh-cn	您确定要举报此评论吗?

en	Report sent
zh-cn	发送报告

en	Your report has been submitted and will be considered by a moderator.
zh-cn	您的评论已提交，一旦版主确认后就将被显示。

en	Your report cannot be sent
zh-cn	您的评论无法发送