en	Product tooltips
zh-cn	产品购买提示

en	Shows information on a product page: how many people are viewing it, the last time it was sold and the last time it was added to a cart.
zh-cn	在产品页面显示信息：有多少人正在查看它，上次卖出时间，以及上次它被添加到购物车的时间。

en	Number of visitors
zh-cn	游客数量

en	Display the number of visitors who are currently watching this product.
zh-cn	显示正在浏览此产品的人数

en	If you activate the option above, you must activate the first option ("Save page views for each customer") of the "Data mining for statistics" (StatsData) module.
zh-cn	如果您激活以上选项，您必须激活”统计数据挖矿“ (StatsData) 模块的第一个选项（”为每位客户保存页面视图“）。

en	Period length
zh-cn	周期长度

en	Set the reference period length.
zh-cn	设置参考周期跨度。

en	For instance, if set to 30 minutes, the module will display the number of visitors in the last 30 minutes.
zh-cn	例如，如果设置为30分钟，该模块将显示最近30分钟的访客数量。

en	minutes
zh-cn	分钟

en	Last order date
zh-cn	最后下单日期

en	Display the last time the product has been ordered.
zh-cn	显示最后下单的时间

en	Added to a cart
zh-cn	已添加到购物车

en	If the product has not been ordered yet, display the last time it was added to a cart.
zh-cn	如果产品还未被订购，显示上次它被添加到购物车的时间。

en	Do not display events older than
zh-cn	不显示如超过：

en	days
zh-cn	天