en	PrestaShop Cleaner
zh-cn	PrestaShop 清除器

en	Check and fix functional integrity constraints and remove default data
zh-cn	检查并修复功能的完整性限制并删除默认数据

en	Be really careful with this tool - There is no possible rollback!
zh-cn	使用此工具的时候要特别小心：没有回滚恢复的可能！

en	The following queries successfuly fixed broken data:
zh-cn	以下查询成功修复损坏的数据：

en	%d line(s)
zh-cn	%d行

en	Nothing that need to be fixed
zh-cn	无需修复

en	The following queries successfuly cleaned your database:
zh-cn	以下查询成功清除您的数据库：

en	Nothing that need to be cleaned
zh-cn	没有什么需要清除

en	Catalog truncated
zh-cn	已截断目录

en	Orders and customers truncated
zh-cn	已截断订单和客户

en	Please read the disclaimer and click "Yes" above
zh-cn	请阅读以上免责声明并点击”是“

en	Are you sure that you want to delete all catalog data?
zh-cn	您确定要删除所有目录数据吗？

en	Are you sure that you want to delete all sales data?
zh-cn	您确定要删除所有销售数据吗？

en	Catalog
zh-cn	分类

en	I understand that all the catalog data will be removed without possible rollback: products, features, categories, tags, images, prices, attachments, scenes, stocks, attribute groups and values, manufacturers, suppliers...
zh-cn	我明白所有的目录数据将被删除并不可能回滚恢复：产品，特性，分类，标签，图片，价格，附件，场景，库存，属性组和数值，厂商，供应商...

en	Delete catalog
zh-cn	删除目录

en	Orders and customers
zh-cn	订单和客户

en	I understand that all the orders and customers will be removed without possible rollback: customers, carts, orders, connections, guests, messages, stats...
zh-cn	我明白所有订单和客户将被删除并不能回滚恢复：客户，购物车，订单，关系，过客，信息，统计...

en	Delete orders & customers
zh-cn	删除订单 & 客户

en	Functional integrity constraints
zh-cn	功能的完整性限制

en	Check & fix
zh-cn	检查 & 修复

en	Database cleaning
zh-cn	数据库清除

en	Clean & Optimize
zh-cn	清除 & 优化