en	Customer follow-up
zh-cn	客户跟进

en	Follow-up with your customers by sending abandonment cart emails and other reminders.
zh-cn	用发送遗忘购物车邮件和其他提醒方式和你的客户跟进

en	Settings updated succesfully
zh-cn	设置更新成功

en	Error occurred during settings update
zh-cn	设定更新时出错

en	Discount for your cancelled cart
zh-cn	为您取消购物车而发出的折扣

en	Thank you for your order.
zh-cn	感谢您的下单。

en	You are one of our best customers!
zh-cn	您是我们最好的客户之一！

en	We miss you!
zh-cn	我們想念您！

en	Define the settings and paste the following URL in the crontab, or call it manually on a daily basis:
zh-cn	定义设置并将以下链接粘贴到crontab文件中，或者每天手动调用它：

en	Information
zh-cn	信息

en	Four kinds of e-mail alerts are available in order to stay in touch with your customers!
zh-cn	有四种电子邮件提醒可用以联系您的客户！

en	Cancelled carts
zh-cn	取消购物车

en	For each cancelled cart (with no order), generate a discount and send it to the customer.
zh-cn	对于每个被取消的购物车（无订单），发出一个折扣，并传送给相关客户

en	Discount amount
zh-cn	折扣金额

en	Discount validity
zh-cn	折扣有效性

en	day(s)
zh-cn	天

en	The next process will send %d e-mail(s).
zh-cn	下一次处理会寄出 %d 封电子邮件。

en	Re-order
zh-cn	重订

en	For each validated order, generate a discount and send it to the customer.
zh-cn	对每个确认的订单，发出一个折扣，并传送给相关客户。

en	Next process will send: %d e-mail(s)
zh-cn	下一次处理会寄出 %d 封电子邮件

en	For each customer raising a threshold, generate a discount and send it to the customer.
zh-cn	为每个提高限制的客户发出折扣，并传送给相关客户。

en	Threshold
zh-cn	户限

en	For each customer who has already placed at least one order and with no orders since a given duration, generate a discount and send it to the customer.
zh-cn	在指定的时间内，为每个至少完成一个订单而再无续单的客户发出折扣并传送给相关客户。

en	Since x days
zh-cn	从X天

en	General
zh-cn	一般

en	Delete outdated discounts during each launch to clean database
zh-cn	在每一次启动时删除过期的折扣以清理数据库

en	Best customers
zh-cn	尊贵客户

en	Bad customers
zh-cn	糟糕客户

en	Statistics
zh-cn	数据

en	Detailed statistics for the last 30 days:
zh-cn	最近30天内的详细统计数据：

en	Sent = Number of sent e-mails
zh-cn	已传送＝已发电子邮件数量

en	Used = Number of discounts used (valid orders only)
zh-cn	已用＝已用折扣数量（只限有效订单）

en	Conversion % = Conversion rate
zh-cn	转化％＝转化率

en	Date
zh-cn	日期

en	Canceled carts
zh-cn	取消了的购物车

en	Re-orders
zh-cn	重订

en	Sent
zh-cn	已发送

en	Used
zh-cn	已被使用

en	Conversion (%)
zh-cn	转化率（％）

en	No statistics at this time.
zh-cn	目前没有统计数据。