en	RSS feed block
zh-cn	RSS Feed区域

en	Adds a block displaying a RSS feed.
zh-cn	增加一个版块显示RSS订阅

en	RSS feed
zh-cn	RSS订阅

en	Invalid feed URL
zh-cn	feed URL不正确

en	Invalid title
zh-cn	标题不正确

en	Invalid number of feeds
zh-cn	feeds号码不正确

en	You have selected a feed URL from your own website. Please choose another URL.
zh-cn	您选中的链接是您自己的店铺。请选择别个链接。

en	Feed is unreachable, check your URL
zh-cn	Feed(信息流) 无法访问，请核对URL

en	Invalid feed: %message%
zh-cn	无效的feed(推送)：%message%

en	Error: invalid RSS feed in "%module_name%" module: %message%
zh-cn	错误：无效的在%module_name%模块%message%里的RSS供给

en	Block title
zh-cn	区域标题

en	Create a title for the block (default: 'RSS feed').
zh-cn	为此模块创建一个标题（默认：'RSS feed（信息流）')。

en	Add a feed URL
zh-cn	添加一个feed URL

en	Add the URL of the feed you want to use (sample: http://news.google.com/?output=rss).
zh-cn	添加您要使用的feed(信息流）的URL（示例：http://news.google.com/?output=rss)。

en	Number of threads displayed
zh-cn	显示数量

en	Number of threads displayed in the block (default value: 5).
zh-cn	模块中显示的线程数（默认值：5）。