en	Search engine keywords
zh-cn	搜索引擎关键字

en	Displays which keywords have led visitors to your website.
zh-cn	显示引导访问者进入您的网站的关键字。

en	Identify external search engine keywords
zh-cn	确定外部搜索引擎的关键字

en	This is one of the most common ways of finding a website through a search engine.
zh-cn	这是找到一个网站通过搜索引擎的最常见的方法之一。

en	Identifying the most popular keywords entered by your new visitors allows you to see the products you should put in front if you want to achieve better visibility in search engines.
zh-cn	确定您的新访客允许让您看到他通过输入最热门的关键词，如果你想在搜索引擎获得更好的可见性产品，您应该把它放在最前面。

en	How does it work?
zh-cn	如何应用它？

en	When a visitor comes to your website, the web server notes the URL of the site he/she comes from. This module then parses the URL, and if it finds a reference to a known search engine, it finds the keywords in it.
zh-cn	当访问者来到您的网站，Web服务器会注意到他/她来自的网站链接。然后由该模块解析此链接，如果它发现这里引用到一个已知的搜索引擎，它会在里面找到关键字。

en	This module can recognize all the search engines listed in PrestaShop's Stats/Search Engine page -- and you can add more!
zh-cn	该模块可以识别的Prestashop的统计/搜索引擎页面中列出所有的搜索引擎 - 您可以添加更多！

en	IMPORTANT NOTE: in September 2013, Google chose to encrypt its searches queries using SSL. This means all the referer-based tools in the World (including this one) cannot identify Google keywords anymore.
zh-cn	重要提示：在2013年9月，谷歌选择了使用SSL来加密其搜索查询。这意味着所有在世界上引用者为基础的工具（包括本网站）不能识别谷歌的关键字了。

en	%d keyword matches your query.
zh-cn	%d 关键字符合您查询。

en	%d keywords match your query.
zh-cn	%d 关键字符合您查询。

en	Filter by keyword
zh-cn	按关键字筛选

en	And min occurrences
zh-cn	出现

en	Keywords
zh-cn	关键字

en	Occurrences
zh-cn	出现

en	No keywords
zh-cn	没有关键字

en	Top 10 keywords
zh-cn	前10个关键字

en	Others
zh-cn	其他