en	Shopping cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	Adds a block containing the customer's shopping cart.
zh-cn	添加一个块包含顾客的购物车的模块。

en	Ajax: Invalid choice.
zh-cn	无效的选择

en	Ajax cart
zh-cn	Ajax购物车

en	Activate Ajax mode for the cart (compatible with the default theme).
zh-cn	购物车Ajax激活模式（与默认主题兼容）

en	Display a shopping cart icon on your pages and the number of items it contains.
zh-cn	在您的页面上显示购物车图标及其包含的商品数量。