en	Social media follow links
zh-cn	社交媒体追随链接

en	Allows you to add information about your brand's social networking accounts.
zh-cn	允许您添加您品牌的社交网络账号信息。

en	Facebook URL
zh-cn	Facebook 链接

en	Your Facebook fan page.
zh-cn	您的Facebook粉丝页面。

en	Twitter URL
zh-cn	Twitter 链接

en	Your official Twitter account.
zh-cn	您的官方 Twitter 账户。

en	RSS URL
zh-cn	RSS 链接

en	The RSS feed of your choice (your blog, your store, etc.).
zh-cn	您选择的RSS提要（您的博客，店铺，等等）。

en	YouTube URL
zh-cn	YouTube 链接

en	Your official YouTube account.
zh-cn	您的官方YouTube帐户。

en	Google+ URL:
zh-cn	Google+ 链接:

en	Your official Google+ page.
zh-cn	您的官方 Google+ 页面。

en	Pinterest URL:
zh-cn	Pinterest 链接：

en	Your official Pinterest account.
zh-cn	您的官方 Pinterest 账户。

en	Vimeo URL:
zh-cn	Vimeo 链接:

en	Your official Vimeo account.
zh-cn	您的官方 Vimeo 账户。

en	Instagram URL:
zh-cn	Instagram 链接:

en	Your official Instagram account.
zh-cn	您的官方 Instagram 账户。

en	LinkedIn URL:
zh-cn	领英网址：

en	Your official LinkedIn account.
zh-cn	您的LinkedIn官方帐户。

en	Facebook, Twitter, let your customers know where to follow you and increase your community.
zh-cn	Facebook、Twitter，让您的客户知道在哪里关注您并扩大您的社区。

en	Please choose a shop to edit the social media links.
zh-cn	请选择一个商店来编辑社交媒体链接。